Board of Directors

Board Member Secure Board Login



Board Chair
Jeanne Steiner, DO
Conncecticut Mental Health Center

Vice Chair
Jim Barra, MBA
Ironwood Capital

Board Secretary
Margaret Middleton, JD
The Connecticut Veterans Legal Center

Greg DeStefano, CPA
Cherubino & Company, P.C.

Matt Cammarota

Webster Bank

Keith Churchwell, MD
Yale New Haven Hospital

Amy Eppler-Epstein, Esq.
New Haven Legal Assistance Association

Rabbi Michael Farbman, MA
Temple Emanuel of Greater New Haven

Ben Ledbetter

Ben Ledbetter Architect

Christina Ann Lindstrom, LCSW

Department of Veterans Affairs

Sergio Sensini
Ulbrich Stainless Steels & Special Metals, Inc.

Tracy Van Oss, MPH
Quinnipiac University

Rudy A. Zimmermann

Retired, Bayer Pharmaceuticals

Yale Board Fellow

Adam Frank

Yale School of Management